Kapcsolat

 

Vállalatvezetés

Libor-Sonnewend

Libor Sonnewend

Mob: +420 602 562 589

E-mail:

libor.sonnewend@saint-gobain.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Levente Csizmadia

Mob: + 36 20 254 8535

E-mail:

levente.csizmadia@saint-gobain.com

László Horváth

Mob: + 36 30 924 5754

E-mail: laszlo.horvath@saint-gobain.com

 

 


Üzletkötő

Laszlo-Borsy

Borsy László

Mob: +36 30 986 9411

E-mail: laszlo.borsy@saint-gobain.com

Damir-Novak

Damir Novák

Mob: +385 99 3764 383

E-mail: damir.novak@saint-gobain.com

Attila-Horvath

Horváth Attila

Mob: +36 30 218 6370

E-mail: attila.horvath@saint-gobain.com

Jozsef-Levay

Lévay József

Mob: +36 30 203 0712

E-mail: jozsef.levay@saint-gobain.com

 

Róbert Vendég

Mob: +36 20 244 9875

E-mail: robert.vendeg@saint-gobain.com

 

Erjon Bregasi

Mob: +355 68 209 8662

E-mail: erjon.bregasi@saint-gobain.com

 

 

 

 


Vevőszolgálat és ügyintézés

Gabriela-Nagy

Nagy Gabriella

Mob: +36 30 217 3256

E-mail: gabriella.nagy@saint-gobain.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anett Ferenci

Mob: +36 30 464 0399

E-mail: anett.ferenci@saint-gobain.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perei Alexandra

Mob: +36 20 253 8135

E-mail:

alexandra.perei@saint-gobain.com