Kapcsolat

 

Vállalatvezetés

Libor-Sonnewend

Libor Sonnewend

Mob: +420 602 562 589

Email: Libor.Sonnewend@saint-gobain.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attila Kemény

Mob: + 36 70318 8669

Email: attila.kemeny@saint-gobain.com

László Horváth

Tel.: +36 1371 2250

Mob: + 36 30 924 5754

Email: laszlo.horvath@saint-gobain.com 

 

 


Üzletkötő

Laszlo-Borsy

Borsy László

Mob: +36 30 986 9411

Email: laszlo.borsy@saint-gobain.com

Damir-Novak

Damir Novák

Mob: +385 99 3764 383

Email: damir.novak@saint-gobain.com

Attila-Horvath

Horváth Attila

Mob: +36 30 218 6370

Email: attila.horvath@saint-gobain.com

Jozsef-Levay

Lévay József

Mob: +36 30 203 0712

Email: jozsef.levay@saint-gobain.com

 


Vevőszolgálat és ügyintézés

Gabriela-Nagy

Nagy Gabriella

Tel: +36 1 371 2251

Mob: +36 30 217 3256

Email: gabriella.nagy@saint-gobain.com